This is hardcore.

You are hardcore, you make me hard. you name the drama and Ill play the part.
It seems I saw you in some teenage wet dream.
I like your get up if you know what I mean.
I want it bad. I want it now.

Relationsdrama.
Relationsångest.
Konversationer om relationer.
Relationskonversation.
Relationsminnen.

Oh cant you see Im ready now.
Ive seen all the pictures,
Ive studied them forever.
I wanna make a movie so lets star in it
Together.

Relationsbekymmer.
Stimulation inom en relation.
Kärlek.
Relationsknull.

Dont make a move til I say, action.
Oh, here comes the hardcore life.
Put your money where your mouth is tonight.
Leave your make-up on & Ill leave on the light.
Come over here babe & talk in the mic. oh yeah I hear you now.
Its gonna be one hell of a night.

Jag på Ikea med ett kärleksfullt par.
Jag på toalett med en relation. Naken flicka och gitarrkarl.
Var är min?

You cant be a spectator. oh no.
You got to take these dreams & make them whole.
Oh this is hardcore -
There is no way back for you.
Oh this is hardcore -
This is me on top of you &
I cant believe that it took me this long. that it took me this long.

Relationer -  förväntansfulla
                       uppbyggande
                       skadliga
                       stimulerande
                       knullbara
                       kärleksfulla
                       dramatiska
                       energigivande
                       energitagande
                        ?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0